Events

Corporate Events

A unique setting to stimulate discussions among professionals or to launch a new product. Artists, professional associations, pharmaceutical companies, public relations firms, business people, travel groups and publicists alike, will find the suite to be the ideal platform for corporate events.

Special Events

Celebrate an engagement, wedding or anniversary in a dream-like setting. Gather relatives and friends for Christmas, Easter, Mother’s Day or Father’s Day. An exclusive venue awaits you for any occasion. If you prefer, we can organize everything!

A cooking class or a cooking demonstration with a chef, a cocktail reception, an oenological event, a tasting of local products, a press conference, a retirement party, a private vernissage… Regardless of the occasion, our suite will dazzle you and your guests!

For more information, please contact Agnès Marsoin at 418-692-2777 ext. 126

or by email at [email protected]

Événements

Événements Corporatifs

Un décor à nul autre pareil pour stimuler les échanges entre spécialistes et pour lancer de nouveaux produits! Artistes, associations professionnelles, compagnies pharmaceutiques, firmes de relations publiques, gens d’affaires, groupes associés au voyage, publicistes, tous trouveront, en ce lieu, une tribune exceptionnelle.

Événements Familiaux

Célébrez fiançailles, mariages et anniversaires dans un cadre de rêve! Invitez parents et amis à Noël, au jour de l’An, à Pâques, à la fête des Mères ou des Pères, ou à tout moment où vous aurez envie de partager un lieu exclusif. Si vous le désirez, confiez-nous le soin de tout organiser!

Un cours de cuisine ou une animation culinaire avec un chef, un cocktail dînatoire, une soirée œnologique, une dégustation de produits du terroir, une conférence de presse, un départ à la retraite, un vernissage privé…
Peu importe l’occasion, notre suite vous éblouira!

Pour plus d’informations, merci de contacter Agnès Marsoin au 418-692-2777 poste 126

ou par courriel [email protected]